This series is about my faith journey:  how it has changed and how it has stayed the same.

I hope you’ll share some of your journey with me in the comments section or by email.

  1. A Faith Journey
  2. The Way
  3. God is Love
  4. What Do You Mean?
  5. The Great Magician
  6. Forgiving Father
  7. Riding Shotgun
  8. Still, a Child of God
  9. Freedom Prayer
  10. God Questions
  11. Facing Fears
  12. The Laying On of Hands
  13. That We May Be One
  14. Prayers of the People
  15. Being Salt
  16. A Witness
  17. Hurry